​​ABOUT THE COMMITTEE

The primary purpose of the Finance Committee is to review business activity for the school district. The committee is responsible for the oversight of all operating, special revenue, and capital budgets, including bond funds. On a monthly basis, the committee reviews all bids and contracts recommended for Board approval in addition to claims, disbursements and special fund transfers. Administrators in charge of various district programs provide reports as requested by the committee.​​



CONTACTS

SCHEDULE​​​​

All meetings will be from 7:30 - 9:30 a.m. in the Hickory Room.

  • Thursday, August 6, 2015
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015
  • Thursday, November 5, 2015
  • Thursday, December 10, 2015
  • Thursday, January 7​, 2016
  • Thursday, February 4, 2016
  • Thursday, March 10, 2016 (subject to change)
  • Thursday, April 7, 2016
  • Thursday, May 5, 2016
  • Thursday, June 9, 2016
  • Thursday, July 14, 2016​​